Tweet Tweet!

HOME 
REVIEWS
albums
singles/downloads
gigs
demos
NEWS
INTERVIEWS
FREE MP3s
STREAMED MUSIC
MUSIC VIDEOS
FORUM
LINKS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
SEARCH
Follow SXP on Twitter
- RSS Feed
 
SoundsXP Presents
Next show:

Tba
On Our iPod

Latest Forum Posts
News

In the Eurozone: Dignan Porch embark on European tour in February

Article written by Various Writers - Jan 28, 2013

dignan_couch.jpg
On the back of their conquering US coast-to-coast tour at the end of last year, Dignan Porch are about to export their gospel of garage rock and psych-pop to continental Europe in February and early March. Say “bonjour”, “hoi”, “guten tag”, “tja”, “hej”, “ahoj” and “hoi” in the following cities:

Friday 15 February: Paris, France @ Espace B
Saturday 16 February: Amsterdam, Netherlands @ De Neauwe Anita
Sunday 17 February: Groningen, Netherlands @ Vera
Monday 18 February: Tilberg, Netherlands @ 013
Tuesday 19 February: Hamburg, Germany @ Astrastube
Wednesday 20 February: Malmo, Sweden @ Debaser
Thursday 21 February: Gothenburg, Sweden @Jazzhuset
Friday 22 February: Stockholm, Sweden @ Landetclub
Saturday 23 February: Copenhagen, Denmark @ Studenterhuset
Sunday 24 February: tbc
Monday 25 February: Prague, Czech Republic @ Final
Tuesday 26 February: Vienna, Austria @ Reich & Fohn
Wednesday 27 February: Marburg, Germany @ Trauma
Thursday 28 February: Freiburg, Germany @ Swamp
Friday 1 March: Dijon, France @ Deep Inside
Friday 2 March: Brussels, Belgium @ Madam Moustache

And catch up with their latest videos below:

Links:
http://dignanporch.com/
http://twitter.com/dignanporch
http://www.facebook.com/dignanporchmusic

LATEST FEATURES
Remembering the Radio Trent Rock Show
LATEST NEWS
Yuck Spit Out New Album Update, Share First Track
Need Replacements For Your Old Vinyl? Alt-Rock Pioneers' Reissues Coming Soon
Music & Booze At Old Spitafields Independent Music Market This Saturday
Micachu and The Shapes New Album Could Be Good... Or Bad
Public Image Ltd.'s New Album Can Only Mean Trouble (And Rants About Plumbers...)
Alive & On Fire: The Dead Weather Announce First Album In Five Years
A Spectre From The Past With Veruca Salt's New LP? Listen In Full!
Ty Segall Stops Flying Solo With Supergroup Featuring Melvins & OFF! Men
More Towering Previews Of Tamaryn's New LP 'Cranekiss'
Mikal's Cronin To The UK For Gigs!
LATEST FREE MP3s
Foxtails Brigade "Far Away and Long Ago"
North By North "Pistoletta"
Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen "Nach dem Spiel"
Theatre Royal "The Days Grow Hotter"
Oliver Gottwald "Freunde fürs Leben"
Heart/Dancer "Outro"
Clowwns "Idiot Bouncing"
Double Denim "Wide Open"
Flout "Rainchecks"
The Scenes "City Of White Blankets"

 

© Sounds XP Design by Darren O'Connor and Adam Walker