Tweet Tweet!

HOME 
REVIEWS
albums
singles/downloads
gigs
demos
NEWS
INTERVIEWS
FREE MP3s
STREAMED MUSIC
MUSIC VIDEOS
FORUM
LINKS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
SEARCH
Follow SXP on Twitter
- RSS Feed
 
SoundsXP Presents
Next show:

Friday 29th June
ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY FOR DIGNAN PORCH
Feturing:
Dignan Porch
Great Ytene
Pop Strangers.
+ SoundsXP DJs

Venue: The Victoria, Dalston, E8 3AS

Buy tickets (£4 in adv) from here

On Our iPod

Latest Forum Posts
News

In the Eurozone: Dignan Porch embark on European tour in February

Article written by Various Writers - Jan 28, 2013

dignan_couch.jpg
On the back of their conquering US coast-to-coast tour at the end of last year, Dignan Porch are about to export their gospel of garage rock and psych-pop to continental Europe in February and early March. Say “bonjour”, “hoi”, “guten tag”, “tja”, “hej”, “ahoj” and “hoi” in the following cities:

Friday 15 February: Paris, France @ Espace B
Saturday 16 February: Amsterdam, Netherlands @ De Neauwe Anita
Sunday 17 February: Groningen, Netherlands @ Vera
Monday 18 February: Tilberg, Netherlands @ 013
Tuesday 19 February: Hamburg, Germany @ Astrastube
Wednesday 20 February: Malmo, Sweden @ Debaser
Thursday 21 February: Gothenburg, Sweden @Jazzhuset
Friday 22 February: Stockholm, Sweden @ Landetclub
Saturday 23 February: Copenhagen, Denmark @ Studenterhuset
Sunday 24 February: tbc
Monday 25 February: Prague, Czech Republic @ Final
Tuesday 26 February: Vienna, Austria @ Reich & Fohn
Wednesday 27 February: Marburg, Germany @ Trauma
Thursday 28 February: Freiburg, Germany @ Swamp
Friday 1 March: Dijon, France @ Deep Inside
Friday 2 March: Brussels, Belgium @ Madam Moustache

And catch up with their latest videos below:

Links:
http://dignanporch.com/
http://twitter.com/dignanporch
http://www.facebook.com/dignanporchmusic

LATEST FEATURES
LATEST NEWS
Pre-festival Indietracks comp for you to choo over
Firestations burn brightly this summer
On his Jack but it'll still be all White on the night
Chills... they're multiplying... more gigs and new 7
Time running out for trip to Manchester Psych Fest
Dignan Porch prepare to go intergalactic with new LP
Sleaford Mods on target for new LP
Double documentary delight with British Sea Power
You can't keep a Goodman down... La Sera return to UK
What's indie store for you this Record Store Day? Large list announced
LATEST FREE MP3s
Gold Light "True Love Never Dies"
Paradise "Born and Bound"
Unicycle Loves You "Face Tattoo"
Earl Boykins "LEGGY BLONDES"
C O L L E C T R E S S "Spell"
The Rich Hands "Teenager"
Violet Swells "Jupiters Garden"
The Crayon Set "Attack"
PASTEL GHOST "PRISM"
Reveries "Rows"

 

© Sounds XP Design by Darren O'Connor and Adam Walker