Tweet Tweet!

HOME 
REVIEWS
albums
singles/downloads
gigs
demos
NEWS
INTERVIEWS
FREE MP3s
STREAMED MUSIC
MUSIC VIDEOS
FORUM
LINKS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
SEARCH
Follow SXP on Twitter
- RSS Feed
 
SoundsXP Presents
Next show:

Friday 18th April
Shopping
Flamingods
Just Handshakes
The Graphite Sets
Ampline
Witching Waves
+ More tbc

Venue: The Windmill, Brixton, London

Buy tickets from here

On Our iPod

Latest Forum Posts
News

In the Eurozone: Dignan Porch embark on European tour in February

Article written by Various Writers - Jan 28, 2013

dignan_couch.jpg
On the back of their conquering US coast-to-coast tour at the end of last year, Dignan Porch are about to export their gospel of garage rock and psych-pop to continental Europe in February and early March. Say “bonjour”, “hoi”, “guten tag”, “tja”, “hej”, “ahoj” and “hoi” in the following cities:

Friday 15 February: Paris, France @ Espace B
Saturday 16 February: Amsterdam, Netherlands @ De Neauwe Anita
Sunday 17 February: Groningen, Netherlands @ Vera
Monday 18 February: Tilberg, Netherlands @ 013
Tuesday 19 February: Hamburg, Germany @ Astrastube
Wednesday 20 February: Malmo, Sweden @ Debaser
Thursday 21 February: Gothenburg, Sweden @Jazzhuset
Friday 22 February: Stockholm, Sweden @ Landetclub
Saturday 23 February: Copenhagen, Denmark @ Studenterhuset
Sunday 24 February: tbc
Monday 25 February: Prague, Czech Republic @ Final
Tuesday 26 February: Vienna, Austria @ Reich & Fohn
Wednesday 27 February: Marburg, Germany @ Trauma
Thursday 28 February: Freiburg, Germany @ Swamp
Friday 1 March: Dijon, France @ Deep Inside
Friday 2 March: Brussels, Belgium @ Madam Moustache

And catch up with their latest videos below:

Links:
http://dignanporch.com/
http://twitter.com/dignanporch
http://www.facebook.com/dignanporchmusic

LATEST FEATURES
LATEST NEWS
Sleaford Mods on target for new LP
Double documentary delight with British Sea Power
You can't keep a Goodman down... La Sera return to UK
What's indie store for you this Record Store Day? Large list announced
Record Store Day is a good habit for Flying Nun fans
Delia Derbyshire Day 2014
See Jingle See Jangle... C86 Go!
Toot! Toot! Indietracks names first acts
Live CD/DVD box is something to Bragg about
Breakfast to a tea for the Teleman
LATEST FREE MP3s
Gold Light "True Love Never Dies"
Paradise "Born and Bound"
Unicycle Loves You "Face Tattoo"
Earl Boykins "LEGGY BLONDES"
C O L L E C T R E S S "Spell"
The Rich Hands "Teenager"
Violet Swells "Jupiters Garden"
The Crayon Set "Attack"
PASTEL GHOST "PRISM"
Reveries "Rows"

 

© Sounds XP Design by Darren O'Connor and Adam Walker