Tweet Tweet!

HOME 
REVIEWS
albums
singles/downloads
gigs
demos
NEWS
INTERVIEWS
FREE MP3s
STREAMED MUSIC
MUSIC VIDEOS
FORUM
LINKS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
SEARCH
Follow SXP on Twitter
- RSS Feed
 
SoundsXP Presents
Next show:

tba

On Our iPod

Latest Forum Posts
Where is Milchman? - replies (19)
Sounds XP Pub Crawl 13th March 2014 - LDN - replies (4)
The Next Soiree - replies (18)
Spam - replies (65)
The new telly thread - replies (10)
New Music Every Day - replies (1291)
7 Mar Fortuna POP! Alldayer @ The Shacklewell Arms, London - replies (0)
PLEASE READ - replies (6)
R.I.P Steve Strange - replies (1)
Best fictional music acts. - replies (26)
News

In the Eurozone: Dignan Porch embark on European tour in February

Article written by Various Writers - Jan 28, 2013

dignan_couch.jpg
On the back of their conquering US coast-to-coast tour at the end of last year, Dignan Porch are about to export their gospel of garage rock and psych-pop to continental Europe in February and early March. Say “bonjour”, “hoi”, “guten tag”, “tja”, “hej”, “ahoj” and “hoi” in the following cities:

Friday 15 February: Paris, France @ Espace B
Saturday 16 February: Amsterdam, Netherlands @ De Neauwe Anita
Sunday 17 February: Groningen, Netherlands @ Vera
Monday 18 February: Tilberg, Netherlands @ 013
Tuesday 19 February: Hamburg, Germany @ Astrastube
Wednesday 20 February: Malmo, Sweden @ Debaser
Thursday 21 February: Gothenburg, Sweden @Jazzhuset
Friday 22 February: Stockholm, Sweden @ Landetclub
Saturday 23 February: Copenhagen, Denmark @ Studenterhuset
Sunday 24 February: tbc
Monday 25 February: Prague, Czech Republic @ Final
Tuesday 26 February: Vienna, Austria @ Reich & Fohn
Wednesday 27 February: Marburg, Germany @ Trauma
Thursday 28 February: Freiburg, Germany @ Swamp
Friday 1 March: Dijon, France @ Deep Inside
Friday 2 March: Brussels, Belgium @ Madam Moustache

And catch up with their latest videos below:

Links:
http://dignanporch.com/
http://twitter.com/dignanporch
http://www.facebook.com/dignanporchmusic

LATEST FEATURES
Eight for Fifteen - We name the bands to look out for in 2015
SoundsXP Writers Poll - Best Albums, Songs and Live Acts for 2014
LATEST NEWS
8 of the best: Fortuna Pop! all-dayer ""
A Pint Of Idle-mild, Please! Scots Indie-Rockers Craft Own Beer
No Hiding Place For New Lower Dens Album
Deerhoof Trot Over To The UK For Gigs, Share New Video
Dubbin' Hood: Adrian Sherwood Plunders Classic Dub, Reggae, Post-Punk & More for New Compilation
Let's Be Clear About Sleaford Mods Documentary
Babes In England (And Scotland) - Reunited Grunge/Punks Announce UK Dates
Venera 4 Announce Album Details, Give Away Smooth Free MP3
Father John Misty Branches Out With New Streaming Service, Debuts New Album
Django Django, Alabama Shakes & Hundreds More Escape To Brighton
LATEST FREE MP3s
Rakunk "Writing With A Knife"
Colleen Green "TV"
Rebekka Karijord "Use My Body While It's Still Young"
Passenger Peru "The Best Way To Drown"
Cross Wires "Modern Art"
Yokan System "Klee"
Aero Flynn "Dk/Pi"
Gold Light "True Love Never Dies"
Paradise "Born and Bound"
Unicycle Loves You "Face Tattoo"

 

© Sounds XP Design by Darren O'Connor and Adam Walker